HomePersonnel

Personnel

Kathleen Treseder
Chair

Office: Bio Sci III, Room 3106
Phone: 949-824-7634
E-mail: treseder@uci.edu

Dominik Wodarz
Vice-Chair

Office: Steinhaus Hall, Room 419
Phone: 949-824-2531
E-mail: dwodarz@uci.edu

Marissa Reyes
Department Administrator

Office: Steinhaus Hall, Room 321B
Phone: 949-824-6008
E-mail: mrreyes@uci.edu

Finance Staff

Irma Rodriguez
Senior Financial Analyst

Office: Natural Sciences II, Room 309
Phone: 949-824-1287
E-mail: mprodrig@uci.edu


Marcus Umali
Financial Analyst

Office: Steinhaus Hall, Room 313
Phone: 949-824-4776
E-mail: mumali@uci.edu

 

Carmen Bastos
Senior Financial Analyst (Pre-Awards), Bio Sci Dean’s Office

Office: Natural Sciences II, Room 5105
Phone: 949-824-4772
E-mail: cbastos@uci.edu

Personnel Staff

Sarah McCarthy
Principal Personnel Analyst, Bio Sci Dean’s Office

Office: Natural Sciences II, Room 4127
Phone: 949-824-2797
E-mail: samccart@uci.edu

 

Student Affairs Staff

Anu Nanjappa
Graduate Student Affairs, Instructional Services & Department Coordinator

Office: Steinhaus Hall, Room 321A
Phone: 949-824-4743
E-mail: ananjapp@uci.edu

 

Purchasing Staff

Thelma Castro
Purchasing Services

Office: Steinhaus Hall, Room 315
Phone: 949-824-5791
E-mail: tcastro@uci.edu

 

Support Staff

Tina Romero
Department Specialist (part-time)

Office: Steinhaus Hall, Room 321
Phone: 949-824-6006
Fax: 949-824-2181
E-mail: romerot@uci.edu