HomePersonnelPostdoctoral Scholars

Postdoctoral Scholars

 

Last First  Lab Email
Alster Charlotte Treseder alsterc@uci.edu
Briggs Heather Campbell hbriggs@uci.edu
Chakraborty Mahul Emerson  mchakrab@uci.edu
Heras Joseph German herasj@uci.edu
Lawrence Justin Briscoe  jplawren@uci.edu
Lawrie David Thornton dlawrie@uci.edu
Long Jennifer Huxman jjlong@uci.edu
Linder Robert Long linderr@uci.edu
Malik Ashish Allison ashisham@uci.edu
Muyle Aline Gaut amuyle@uci.edu
Olberding Jeffrey Azizi olberdij@uci.edu
Perlman Benjamin Azizi bperlman@uci.edu
Seymour Danielle Gaut dkseym@uci.edu
Shi Zheng Allison zshi7@uci.edu
Stover Kristin Azizi  kstover@uci.edu
Wang Bin Allison bwang7@uci.edu
Zhou Yongfeng Gaut yongfeng.zhou@uci.edu