HomePersonnelPostdoctoral Scholars

Postdoctoral Scholars

Last First  Lab Email
Byron Margaret McHenry mlbyron@uci.edu
Catalan Ana Briscoe agcatala@uci.edu
Chakraborty Mahul Emerson  mchakrab@uci.edu
Eaton Caitrin Azizi eatoncr@uci.edu
Furness Andrew Avise  afurness@uci.edu
Glassman Sydney J. Martiny sglassma@uci.edu
Heras Joseph  German  herasj@uci.edu
 Long Jennifer Huxman jjlong@uci.edu
Linder Robert Long linderr@uci.edu
Meza-Lopez Maria  Mooney mmezalop@uci.edu
Perlman Benjamin Azizi bperlman@uci.edu
 Seymour Danelle Gaut dkseym@uci.edu
Silbiger Nyssa Sorte nsilbige@uci.edu
Zhou Yongfeng Gaut yongfeng.zhou@uci.edu