HomePersonnelPostdoctoral Scholars

Postdoctoral Scholars

Last First  Lab Email
Alster Charlotte Treseder alsterc@uci.edu
Briggs Heather Campbell hbriggs@uci.edu
Chakraborty Mahul Emerson  mchakrab@uci.edu
Lawrence Justin Briscoe  jplawren@uci.edu
Lawrie David Thornton dlawrie@uci.edu
Liao Yi Emerson liaoy12@uci.edu
Linder Robert Long linderr@uci.edu
Littman

Malik

Raechel

Ashish

Lamb

Allison

littmanr@uci.edu

ashisham@uci.edu

Muyle Aline Gaut amuyle@uci.edu
Olberding Jeffrey Azizi olberdij@uci.edu
Seymour Danelle Gaut dkseym@uci.edu
Shi Zheng Allison zshi7@uci.edu
Soto

Stover

Alberto

Kristin

McHenry

Azizi

alberts2@uci.edu

kstover@uci.edu

Wang Bin Allison bwang7@uci.edu
Zhou Yongfeng Gaut yongfeng.zhou@uci.edu