HomePersonnelPostdoctoral Scholars

Postdoctoral Scholars

Last First  Lab Email

Abs

Elsa

Allison

eabs@uci.edu

Alster Charlotte Treseder alsterc@uci.edu
Briggs Heather Campbell hbriggs@uci.edu
Chakraborty

Mahul

Emerson mchakrab@uci.edu
Huang Yuheng Lee yuhenh3@uci.edu
Lawrie David Thorton dlawrie@uci.edu
Liao Yi Emerson liaoy12@uci.edu
Linder Robert Long linderr@uci.edu
Littman Raechal Lamb littmanr@uci.edu

Marinkovic

Mayfield

Zoran

Dean

Rodriguez-Verdugo

Azizi

zmarinko@uci.edu

dlmayfie@uci.edu

Moffett

Morales-Cruz

Emma

Abraham

Symons

Gaut

emoffett@uci.edu

abraham7@uci.edu

Muyle Aline Gaut amuyle@uci.edu
Olberding Jeffrey Azizi olberdij@uci.edu

Ramaiah

Shi

Arunachalam

Zheng

Emerson

Allison

aramaiah@uci.edu

zshi7@uci.edu

Soto Alberto McHenry alberts2@uci.edu
Wang  Bin Allison bwang7@uci.edu
Zhou Yongfeng Gaut yongfeng.zhou@uci.edu