ECOLOGY & EVOLUTIONARY BIOLOGY DEPARTMENTAL CHAIR, VICE CHAIR & COMMITTEES

	2020 2024
Chair	2020-2021
Chair	Travis Huxman
Vice Chair	Catherine Loudon
Graduate Advisor Graduate Admissions - Chair	Jennifer Martiny
Graduate Admissions - Chair Graduate Admissions - Member	Donovan German
Graduate Admissions - Member	Alejandra Rodriquez Verdugo
Graduate Admissions - Member	Matthew Bracken
	Kwasi Connor
Graduate Admissions - Grad Student	Ashley Peterson
Graduate Curriculum Committee - Chair	Manny Azizi
Graduate Curriculum Committee - Member	Joleah Lamb
Graduate Curriculum Committee - Member	Travis Huxman
Undergrad Curriculum Committee	Catherine Loudon
Undergrad Curriculum Committee	Nancy Aguilar-Roca
Undergrad Honors Committee - Chair	Cascade Sorte
Undergrad Honors Committee - Member	Nancy Burley
Undergrad Honors Committee - Member	Monica Daley
School Travel/Research	Jose Ranz
Executive Committee	Jose Ranz
Executive Committee	Steve Frank
Common Lab Steering Committee - Chair	Tony Long
Common Lab Steering Committee - Member	Grace Lee
Common Lab Steering Committee - Member	Adriana Briscoe
School Honors Committee	Nancy Aguilar-Roca
School Honors Committee	Cascade Sorte
EEB Major - Chair	Diane Campbell
EEB Major	Deborah Lutteschmidt
EEB Major	Ann Sakai
Seminar Committee	ARDEI Working Group
Undergrad Commencement Attendees	Jessica Pratt
Undergrad Commencement Attendees	Deborah Lutterschmidt
Undergrad Commencement Attendees	Michael Rose

Undergrad Commencement Attendees	Joleah Lamb
Undergrad Commencement Attendees	Nancy Aguilar-Roca
Undergrad Commencement Attendees	James Hicks

	_
Environmental Research Facilities - Chair	Kailen Mooney
Environmental Research Facilities - Member	Travis Huxman
Environmental Research Facilities - Member	Celia Symons
Environmental Research Facilities - Member	Ann Sakai
Graduate Student Representative	Andie Nugent
Graduate Student Representative	Raechel Hill
Development**	Joleah Lamb
* Development	Cascade Sorte
Development	Adriana Briscoe
Development	Jessica Pratt
Development	Matt McHenry
Development	Monica Daley
Website - Chair	Steve Allison
Website - Member	Matt McHenry

^{***}The Development Committee for 2020-2021 represents a pool of faculty that can be called upon (schedules permitting), by the Dean's office to participate in events (Foundation, Dean's Leadership Council etc) to share research achievements, and contribute to building relationships and support for important school programs and initiatives.