## ECOLOGY & EVOLUTIONARY BIOLOGY DEPARTMENTAL CHAIR, VICE CHAIR & COMMITTEES

	2021-2022
Chair	Travis Huxman
Vice Chair	Catherine Loudon
Graduate Advisor	Jennifer Martiny
Graduate Admissions - Chair	Donovan German
Graduate Admissions - Member	Alejandra Rodriguez-Verdugo
Graduate Admissions - Member	Matthew Bracken
Graduate Admissions - Member	Maria Rebolleda-Gomez
Graduate Admissions - Graduate Student	Elizabeth Mendoza
Graduate Admissions - Graduate Student	Amber Jolly
Graduate Curriculum Committee - Chair	Manny Azizi
Graduate Curriculum Committee - Member	Joleah Lamb
Graduate Curriculum Committee - Member	J.J. Emerson
Undergraduate Curriculum Committee	Catherine Loudon
Undergraduate Curriculum Committee	Diane Campbell
Undergraduate Honors Committee - Chair	Nancy Burley
Undergraduate Honors Committee - Member	Monica Daley
Undergraduate Honors Committee - Member	Grace Lee
GAANN Steering Committee - Chair	C. Sorte
GAANN Steering Committee - Member	M. Daley
GAANN Steering Committee - Member	L. Mueller
School Travel/Research	Jose Ranz
Executive Committee	Jose Ranz
Executive Committee	Matthew McHenry
Common Lab Steering Committee - Chair	Tony Long
Common Lab Streering Committee - Member	Grace Lee
Common Lab Streering Committee - Member	Adriana Briscoe
School Honors Committee	Nancy Aguilar-Roca
EEB Major - Chair	Diane Campbell
EEB Major - Member	Deborah Lutterschmidt
EEB Major - Member	Celia Symons
Seminar Committee	ARDEI Working Group c/o Matthew Bracken
Undergraduate Commencement Attendees	Jessica Pratt
Undergraduate Commencement Attendees	Deborah Lutterschmidt
Undergraduate Commencement Attendees	Michael Rose
Undergraduate Commencement Attendees	Joleah Lamb
Undergraduate Commencement Attendees	Nancy Aguilar-Roca
Undergraduate Commencement Attendees	James Hicks
Environmental Research Facilities - Chair	Kailen Mooney
Environmental Research Facilities - Member	Celia Faiola
Environmental Research Facilities - Member	Celia Symons
Environmental Research Facilities - Member	Sarah Kimball

## ECOLOGY & EVOLUTIONARY BIOLOGY DEPARTMENTAL CHAIR, VICE CHAIR & COMMITTEES

	2021-2022	
Graduate Student Representative	Raechel Hill	
Graduate Student Representative	Newton Hood	
Development***	Joleah Lamb	
Development	Cascade Sorte	
Development	Adriana Briscoe	
Development	Jessica Pratt	
Development	Matthew McHenry	
Development	Steve Allison	
Development	Monica Daley	
Website - Chair	Steve Allison	
Website - Member	Matthew McHenry	

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> The Development Committee for 2021-2022 represents a pool of faculty that can be called upon (schedules permitting), by the Dean's Office to participate in events (Foundation, Dean's Leadership Council, etc.) to share research achievements, and contribute to building relationships and support for important school programs and initiatives.