2019

Phoebe-Dawkins

Melissa Brock
mlbrock@uci.edu
(A. Martiny Lab)

melissa-brock

Phoebe Dawkins
dawkinsp@uci.edu
(Lamb Lab)

Shan-gu

Shan Gu
sgu5@uci.edu
(Faiola Lab)

Raechel

Raechel Hill
raechelh@uci.edu
(Bracken Lab)

Newton-hood

Newton Hood
nzhood@uci.edu
(German Lab)

Vanessa

Vanessa Machuca
vmachuca@uci.edu
(Allison Lab)

Marlo

Marlo McCarter
marlom@uci.edu
(Loudon Lab)

Nefertati-smith

Nefertiti Smith
nnsmith@uci.edu
(German Lab)

Sam-Weber

Sam Weber
sweber2@uci.edu
(Lamb Lab)

Skylar-web

Skylar Wyant
swyant@uci.edu
(Gaut Lab)

Tyler-Z.-768x1024

Tyler Zarubin
tzarubin@uci.edu
(Mooney Lab)

2018

Arnold, Kenneth

Kenneth Arnold
krarnold@uci.edu
(Rose Lab)

Banuelas, David
David Banuelas
dbanuela@uci.edu
(Treseder Lab)
Bradley, Lauren
Lauren Bradley
lbradle1@uci.edu
(Yan Lab)
Dang, Andrew
Andrew Dang
danga5@uci.edu
(Briscoe Lab)
Brocco French, Karina
Karina Brocco French
kbroccof@uci.edu
(German Lab)
Huynh-Khoi (1)

Khoi Huynh
khoih@uci.edu
(Thornton Lab)

Khalaj, Fatemeh
Fatemeh Khalaj
fkhalaj@uci.edu
(Faiola Lab)
Li, Cindy
Xinyu (Cindy) Li
xinyul30@uci.edu
(Campbell Lab)
Martin, Galen
Galen Martin
galentm@uci.edu
(Gaut Lab)
Mendoza, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Mendoza
emendoz7@uci.edu
(Azizi Lab)
Norlen, Carl
Carl Norlen
cnorlen@uci.edu
(Goulden Lab)
Nugent, Andie
Andie Nugent
andien@uci.edu
(Allison Lab)
Po, Theodora
T. Po
tpo@uci.edu
(McHenry Lab)
Rangel, Racine
Racine Rangel
raciner@uci.edu
(Sorte Lab)
Sorouri, Bahareh
Bahareh Sorouri
bsorouri@uci.edu
(Allison Lab)
Tao, Yuan
Yuan Tao
ytao7@uci.edu
(Long Lab)
Ustick, Lucas
Lucas Ustick
lustick@uci.edu
(A. Martiny Lab)
Waite, Heidi
Heidi Waite
hwaite@uci.edu
(Sorte Lab)

2017

Arias, Adrien
Adrien A. Arias
adriena@uci.edu 
(Azizi Lab)
Stacy Suarez Cham
Stacy Ann
Suarez Cham

ssuarezc@uci.edu
(A. Martiny Lab)
Alexander Duman
Alexander Duman
aduman@uci.edu

Website
(Azizi Lab)
Michelle Herrera
Michelle Herrera
mjherre1@uci.edu
(German Lab)
Kuhn, Alex
Alexander Kuhn
kuhna@uci.edu 
(Treseder Lab)
Samuel Mahanes
Samuel Mahanes
smahanes@uci.edu 
(Sorte Lab)

2016

tiffany-batarseh
Tiffany Batarseh
tbatarse@uci.edu
(Gaut Lab)
samuel bedgood
Samuel Bedgood
sbedgood@uci.edu
(Bracken Lab)
Kathreen (Kasia) Bitner
kbitner@uci.edu
(Mueller Lab)
nalleli carvajal
Nalleli (Nayeli) Carvajal
ancarvaj@uci.edu
(Mooney Lab)
Brian Clifton
Bryan Clifton
bclifton@uci.edu
(Ranz Lab)
cynthia-rodriguez
Cynthia Rodriguez
cirodri1@uci.edu
(J. Martiny Lab)
Shaun Stipp
sstipp@uci.edu
(Wodarz Lab)
evelyn valdez-rangel
Evelyn Valdez-Rangel
evaldezr@uci.edu
(Huxman Lab)

2015

Jordan Croy
Jordan Croy
jcroy@uci.edu
Website
(Mooney Lab)
Sarai Finks
Sarai Finks
sfinks@uci.edu
(J. Martiny Lab)
Karissa Gallego
Karissa Gallego
kmgalleg@uci.edu
(Treseder Lab)
Annika Nelson
Annika Nelson
Ashley Peterson
Ashley Peterson
 anpeter1@uci.edu
(McHenry Lab)
John Powers
John Powers
 john.powers@uci.edu
Website
(Sakai Lab)
Solares, Edwin
Edwin Solares
solarese@uci.edu
(Gaut Lab)
Wallingford, Piper
Piper Wallingford
piper.wallingford@uci.edu
Website

(Sorte Lab)

2014

AlyssaBraciszewski_portrait

Alyssa Frederick
 alyssarb@uci.edu

Website
(German Lab)

Gregory Vose
 gvose@uci.edu
(Huxman Lab)
Benjamin Schlau
bschlau@uci.edu
(Huxman Lab)
Samantha Leigh
AmberleMcKee_portrait
Amberle McKee
John Martin III
 jmartini@uci.edu
(Burley Lab)