2022

Ayomikun

Ayomikun Akinrinade 
aakinrin@uci.edu
(Martinez Lab)

Courtney

Courtney Cameron
ctcamero@uci.edu
(Sorte Lab)

Evan

Evan Fiorenza
evan.fiorenza@uci.edu
(Lamb Lab)

Sierra

Sierra Hellwitz
shellwit@uci.edu
(Mooney Lab)

Ashlyn

Ashlyn Kimura 
aekimura@uci.edu
(Ranz Lab)

Emily Martin 
elmarti2@uci.edu
(Symons Lab)

Jasmine

Jasmine Osei-Enin
joseieni@uci.edu
(Faiola Lab)

Jen

Jennifer Schlauch
jschlauc@uci.edu
(Hammer Lab)

Nate

Nathan Swanson
neswanso@uci.edu
(Martinez Lab)

Miles

Miles Valencia
milesv@uci.edu
(Azizi Lab)

Nickole

Nickole Villabona
nvillabo@uci.edu
(Hammer Lab)

2021

Al-Tameemi Z.

Zahraa Al-Tameemi 
altameez@uci.edu
(Rodriguez-Verdugo Lab)

Janelle B.

Janelle Bohey
jbohey@uci.edu
(Campbell/Mooney Lab)

Katrina K.

Katrina Moore
kcazel@uci.edu
(Daley Lab)

Eduardo Choreño UCI

Eduardo Choreno Parra
echoreno@uci.edu
(Treseder Lab)

Lydia Dean

Lydia Dean 
lsdean@uci.edu
(Mooney Lab)

Christensen_EEB21

Brooke Christensen
brookec1@uci.edu
(Daley Lab)

Ariel Favier photo - website

Ariel Favier 
afavier@uci.edu
(Rebolleda-Gomez Lab)

Imtiyaz Hariayni
ihariyan@uci.edu
(Lee Lab)

Jose Murua

Jose Murua Royo
jmuruaro@uci.edu
(Allison Lab)

Emily P.

Emily Poulin
epoulin@uci.edu
(Martinez Lab)

Daniel R.

Daniel Rankins
rankinsd@uci.edu
(German/Connor Lab)

Beatriz

Beatriz Rios Rojas
briosroj@uci.edu
(Bracken Lab)

Stephannie Seng
sengs1@uci.edu
(Briscoe Lab)

Profile Photo_Jen-Yu Wang

Jen-Yu Wang
jenyuw@uci.edu
(Emerson Lab)

2020

Barbour K

Kristin Barbour
kbarbou1@uci.edu
(J. Martiny Lab)

Barron A

Alberto Barron Sandoval
abarrons@uci.edu
(J. Martiny Lab)

Beshai R

Ryan Beshai
rbeshai@uci.edu
(Sorte Lab)

Bonadonna

Christine Bonadonna
cbonadon@uci.edu
(Symons Lab)

Chan

Grace Chan 
gchan3@uci.edu
(Connor Lab)

Samantha Cunningham

Samantha Cunningham 
skcunnin@uci.edu
(Lamb Lab)

Djokic

Matea Djokic
djokicm@uci.edu
(German Lab)

Freimark

Claire Freimark
cfreimar@uci.edu
(Lamb Lab)

Gardner

Paula Gardner
pdgardne@uci.edu
(Thornton Lab)

Zachary Greenspan August 30th Headshot

Zachary Greenspan
zgreensp@uci.edu
(Mueller Lab)

Hacopian

Melanie Hacopian
hacopiam@uci.edu
(Treseder Lab)

Henderson A

Autumn Henderson
autumnlh@uci.edu
(Rodriguez-Verdugo Lab)

Hernandez

Andrea Hernandez
hernaa15@uci.edu
(Treseder Lab)

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Helen Hong
helenh7@uci.edu
(Connor Lab)

Jolly

Amber Jolly
arjolly@uci.edu
(Huxman Lab)

patrick

Patrick Liu
liuph@uci.edu
(Loudon Lab)

Merlino L

Lauren Merlino
lmerlino@uci.edu
(Lutterschmidt Lab)

Mildon T

Thomas Mildon
tmildon@uci.edu
(Huxman Lab)

Proctor N.

Nichole Procter
nprocter@uci.edu
(Lutterschmidt Lab)

Harsh

Harsh Girish Shukla
hgshukla@uci.edu
(Emerson Lab)

Spaziano

Joseph Spaziano
jspazian@uci.edu
(Mooney Lab)

2019

Melissa Brock
mlbrock@uci.edu
(A. Martiny Lab)

melissa-brock-1-e1572044193138

Phoebe Dawkins
phoebe.dawkins@uci.edu
(Lamb Lab)

Shan-gu-1

Shan Gu
sgu5@uci.edu@uci.edu
(Faiola Lab)

Raechel-1-e1572044789328

Raechel Hill
raechelh@uci.edu
(Bracken Lab)

Newton-hood-1-e1572044833854

Newton Hood
nzhood@uci.edu
(German Lab)

Marlo

Marlo McCarter
marlom@uci.edu
(Loudon Lab)

Nefertati-smith

Nefertiti Smith
nnsmith@uci.edu
(German Lab)

Sam-Weber

Sam Weber
sweber2@uci.edu
(Lamb Lab)

Skylar-web

Skylar Wyant
swyant@uci.edu
(Gaut Lab)

Tyler-Z.-768x1024

Tyler Zarubin
tzarubin@uci.edu
(Mooney Lab)

2018

Arnold, Kenneth

Kenneth Arnold
krarnold@uci.edu
(Rose Lab)

Banuelas, David
David Banuelas
dbanuela@uci.edu
(Treseder Lab)
Bradley, Lauren
Lauren Bradley
lbradle1@uci.edu
(Yan Lab)
Dang, Andrew
Andrew Dang
danga5@uci.edu
(Briscoe Lab)
Brocco French, Karina
Karina Brocco French
kbroccof@uci.edu
(German Lab)
Lauren Elizabeth Lees
lelees@uci.edu
(Bracken Lab)
Li, Cindy
Xinyu (Cindy) Li
xinyul30@uci.edu
(Campbell Lab)
Martin, Galen
Galen Martin
galentm@uci.edu
(Gaut Lab)
Mendoza, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Mendoza
emendoz7@uci.edu
(Azizi Lab)
Norlen, Carl
Carl Norlen
cnorlen@uci.edu
(Goulden Lab)
Andie Nugent
andien@uci.edu
(Allison Lab)
T. Po
tpo@uci.edu
(McHenry Lab)
Rangel, Racine
Racine Rangel
raciner@uci.edu
(Sorte Lab)
Nick Scales

Nick Scales
nscales@uci.edu
(J. Martiny Lab)

Heidi Waite
hwaite@uci.edu
(Sorte Lab)

2017

Arias, Adrien
Adrien A. Arias
adriena@uci.edu 
(Azizi Lab)
Michelle Herrera
Michelle Herrera
mjherre1@uci.edu
(German Lab)

Khoi Huynh
khoih@uci.edu
(Long Lab)

Bahareh Sorouri
bsorouri@uci.edu
(Allison Lab)
Stacy Suarez Cham
Stacy Ann
Suarez Cham

ssuarezc@uci.edu
(A. Martiny Lab)