Last First  Lab Email
Abs Elsa Allison eabs@uci.edu
Aguirre Jonas Gaut jonasaa@uci.edu
Alster Charlotte Treseder alsterc@uci.edu
Chakraborty Mahul Emerson mchakrab@uci.edu
Cox Suzanne Daley suzannmc@uci.edu
Ferreri Alexandra Treseder ferreri1@uci.edu
Finley Brianna Allison bkfinley@uci.edu
Huang Yuheng Lee yuhenh3@uci.edu
Liao Yi Emerson liaoy12@uci.edu
Linder Robert Long linderr@uci.edu
Littman Raechel Lamb littmanr@uci.edu
Mayfield Dean Azizi dlmayfie@uci.edu
Moffett Emma Symons emoffett@uci.edu
Morales-Cruz Abraham Gaut abraham7@uci.edu
Muyle Aline Gaut amuyle@uci.edu
Olberding Jeffrey Azizi olberdij@uci.edu
Ramaiah Arunachalam Emerson aramaiah@uci.edu
Shi Zheng Allison zshi7@uci.edu
Soto Alberto McHenry alberts2@uci.edu
Toivainen Asko Gaut atoivain@uci.edu
Wang Bin Allison bwang7@uci.edu
Wang Zhao Joanna Martiny zhaow8@uci.edu
Zhang Xinwen Emerson xinwenz@uci.edu
Zhou Yongfeng Gaut yongfeng.zhou@uci.edu